What are real
Resurgence® users saying?

"I feel brighter
and my skin
feels better."

WENDY, Age 43

* Results will vary. Actual Resurgence customer reimbursed for costs associated with appearance

What are real
Resurgence® users saying?

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Dizzy Redhead
From:Anderson SC
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

Fabulous!

I have been using this night cream for about a yr. and I absolutely love it. It's hands down the best I\ve ever used. I take my makeup off with the Resurgence cleanser then use the Retinal youth serum followed by this night cream. It makes my skin feel so good!! It has a beautiful glow and is not greasy. It just takes a little dab and it smells wonderful. My skin looks great when I get up in the morning! I have noticed that it is firmer and more refined. I would use it during the day too but the day cream has sunscreen and this one does not. Why would it? Since I began using the Resurgence line people think I'm 20 yrs. younger than I actually am. I\m 40 and they think I'm in my 40's! I LOVE it!!

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 1 No 0

Loretta
From:Picayune MS
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

Love This Product

Makes my skin feel so good.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 0 No 0

Trish
From:
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

My favorite moisturizer

I have been using this for over a year now and I'm planning to use it for years to come. After two weeks of using this I stared noticing big changes in the texture of my skin. It has gone from rough and dry to smooth and supple. I often get compliments and questions about what I use and I always recommend this product. I use it during the day and night. It works well with makeup.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 5 No 0

FelAnnRod
From:Junction City KS
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

AWESOME PRODUCT

I bought this product at Ulta and immediately fell in love. It made my face look smooth and feel ultra soft. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family. If you try this product you will absolutely love it!!! I plan on using this product forever.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 6 No 0

Teya Kimes
From:Alma Arkansas
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

I love this night cream!

I have used a lot of products over the years but Murad has become my favorite. I'm using their products to prevent aging. My husband mentioned how great my skin looked after two weeks.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 7 No 0

Debbie
From:Hudson
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

Wonderful Nightly Hydration

Been using for approximately two weeks and there is a noticeable difference in the mornings. Superb hydrator. Pleasant scent and lightweight. A little goes along way.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 4 No 0

Beachgirl13
From:Sarasota FL
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

The product works!

Age balancing night cream hydrated my face did not break out my sensitive skin and my skin feels tighter and overall amazing after using only a few days. I bought the resurgence trial kit and now reordering the same full size products.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 7 No 0

abel
From:California
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

Smooth and Gentle

I don't use it every night just when I feel dry skin and it helps. My skin still moisterized enough by morning. It doesn't feel greasy but It's a bit too heavy. anyway its good moisturizer mostly for dry skins.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 2 No 0

ritapw
From:California
Date: May 29, 2017

3.0

A luxurious cream but too rich for me.

I used this 3 yrs. ago but had to stop-awoke w/ pimples on my cheeks each a.m. Just tried it again-same effect-too rich. I've switched to the Perfecting night cream-light and silky-Thanks Murad.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 4 No 0

Claudette
From:Chicago IL
Date: May 29, 2017

5.0

This product saved my face

A week ago I fell on my face causing abrasions bruises and needing stitches in my mouth. I couldnt look in the mirror and thought my face would never be the same. I am a Murad customer so when the doctor told me to just be diligent about applying moisturizer I checked for my thickest and yet purest one. I applied this night cream 4-5 times a day and sprayed my face with the toner to keep all the wounds from scarring.Its a week later and all the scabs have fallen off on their own and I can look in the mirror again. Age-Balancing Cream will always be my favorite.

Bottomline: Yes

Was this review helpful?: Yes 19 No 0

Youth Activation Collection

OFFER NOT AVAILABLE IN STORES
 
PROMO CODE: SAVE65